Events

  • Feast Fit for The King
    Sat, Dec 18
    Ruth's Place Cafe
    Alpha United Ministry's Annual Christmas Ball featuring The Swanee Quintet, Roy & Revelation, Rev. Matthew Mickens & The Highway Travelers, Bless-ed, and The Annointed Brown Sisters. FORMAL ATTIRE OCCASION
    Share
  • Talent U Need 2 Know - Live
    Tue, Oct 12
    Ruth's Place Cafe
    Share
  • Big Ro Williams B'day Ball
    Sat, Oct 02
    Ruth's Place Café
    Sweet Pearl Ent. Presents Big Ro Williams B'day Ball! With Summer Wolfe, David J., Dee Bradley, DJ Tweezy, Sir Duke, Areita Woodruff, Mike Lawrence, Mose Stovall, Freaky B, and Mz. Hollywood. Doors open @ 7:30 P.M. Show starts @ 9:00 P.M. Advanced Tickets $25 $30 at the Door
    Share
  • Talent U Need 2 Know - Live Tuesday Night Concert Series 4
    Tue, Aug 10
    Ruth's Place Cafe
    Presented by Hometeam Morning Show. Featuring B-Hold Da General, Redd Royalty, 7even Rich, Brezzy Monroe and Hen Dogg! Doors open at 7PM. Show starts at 8PM Bar and Kitchen will be open!
    Share
  • Sharron Sings - Live!
    Sat, Jul 24
    Ruth's Place Cafe
    Come out for a night you won't forget with a live performance by Sharron Sings! Doors open at 7:30 Show starts at 8:30 Seating is First Come - First Served
    Share
  • The All White Party
    Sat, Jun 26
    Ruth's Place Cafe
    The All White Party featuring James and Maxine
    Share
  • The Annual Father's Day Concert
    Sat, Jun 19
    Ruth's Place Cafe
    Join us for this Father's Day Concert!
    Share
  • Talent U Need 2 Know - Live
    Tue, Jun 08
    Ruth's Place Cafe
    The HomeTeam Morning Show of V94.9 Presents Talent U Need 2 Know - Live!
    Share
  • "Fresh Out the House Edition" Comedy Show
    Sat, Nov 21
    Ruth's Place Cafe
    Come out and enjoy a night of laughs and great food! A comedy show featuring Dreka Da Eyelash Diva, Monie Jonezy, Ms. Boomerang and Coolie Ward. Comedic Narrator, Haircut Slanga- Bennie Mac https://cash.app/$BennieMac205
    Share
  • THE MEN OF SOUL
    Sat, Apr 11
    Ruth's Place
    A revised dinner menu will be available!!
    Share
  • Saturday Night Live
    Sat, Mar 28
    Ruth's Place
    Saturday Night Live Featuring Technique Band with Edward Whatley & AJ
    Share
  • Tuesday Night Laugh
    Tue, Mar 03
    Ruth's Place
    "Laughs in Session" Join us for a night of Comedy, Drinks and Great Food! Featuring LP, Pastor LJ and Darrell Jaye. With Bennie Mac - "Comedic Narrator Haircut Slanga"
    Share
  • Fat Tuesday - Mardi Gras Celebration
    Tue, Feb 25
    Ruth's Place
    Come celebrate Fat Tuesday with us! King Cake, Beads, Jambalaya, King & Queen Crowning and more!
    Share
  • Valentine's Dinner & Show
    Fri, Feb 14
    Ruth's Place
    Ruth's presents A Valentines' Dinner & Show featuring Yung Vokalz & The Moment.
    Share
  • Tuesday Night Laughs
    Tue, Feb 04
    Ruth's Place
    Comedy Show Featuring Bennie Mac, Spunky Robinson and 2 Loose.
    Share
  • SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE
    Sat, Jan 25
    Ruth's Place
    Featuring Coldrank, Mose Stovall & Big Daddy E!
    Share
  • New Years Eve Live!
    Tue, Dec 31
    Ruth's Place
    New Years Eve Live with Ms Aretta Band & Show. Free Champagne Toast at Midnight Single Admission: $25 Couples: $40
    Share
  • Karaoke Night
    Thu, Dec 26
    Ruth's Place
    Each Thursday @ 7pm
    Share